2018-19 WGTC Softball Schedule

Overall 11-12
Pct. .478
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-3
Away 6-8
Neutral 2-1
Games 17
Runs 62
Batting Avg. .273
On Base % .327
Slugging % .308
Home Runs 1
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Harford Community College
@ Cartersville, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Cleveland State Community College
@ Cartersville, GA @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Calhoun Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-4
Brenau University
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
Brenau University
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
South Georgia State College *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
South Georgia State College *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
East Georgia State College *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
East Georgia State College *
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Brenau University
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
Brenau University
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Georgia Military College *
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia Military College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gordon State College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Gordon State College *
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Andrew College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Andrew College *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Agnes Scott College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 11-5
Agnes Scott College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Lagrange College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Lagrange College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-1
Cleveland State Community College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-6
Cleveland State Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
Lagrange College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
8:00 PM
Lagrange College
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
4:00 PM
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
H
Wed Apr 10
at
2:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
4:30 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
2:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
4:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
4:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
2:00 PM
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:00 PM
Young Harris College (NCAA DII)
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
* Conference