2018-19 WGTC Softball Schedule

Overall 21-28
Pct. .429
Conf. 11-17
Pct. .393
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-10
Away 9-17
Neutral 2-1
Games 43
Runs 146
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .314
Slugging % .331
Home Runs 12
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Harford Community College
@ Cartersville, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 10-8
Cleveland State Community College
@ Cartersville, Ga. @ GHC Border Battle
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
Calhoun Community College
@ Cartersville, GA
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 6-4
Brenau University
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 4-2
Brenau University
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 2-1
South Georgia State College *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 2-0
South Georgia State College *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 6-0
East Georgia State College *
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
East Georgia State College *
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Georgia Military College *
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia Military College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Gordon State College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Gordon State College *
H
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Cancelled
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Andrew College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Andrew College *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
Agnes Scott College
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 11-5
Agnes Scott College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Lagrange College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Lagrange College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Cleveland State Community College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-5
Cleveland State Community College
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Georgia Highlands College *
Georgia Highlands Forfeit
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lagrange College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Lagrange College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Brenau University JV
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Brenau University JV
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
East Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 7-4
East Georgia State College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Gordon State College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Gordon State College *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 4-1
Georgia Military College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Georgia Military College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 4-2
Andrew College *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-5
Andrew College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
South Georgia State College *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-4
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-4
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-2
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-5
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
* Conference