2018 WGTC Softball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Runs 19
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .368
Slugging % .352
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Piedmont College
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Piedmont College
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Thomas University
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Thomas University
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-6
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sun Feb 18
vs
1:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
3:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
@ Bowers Park (Tuscaloosa, AL)
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Coastal Alabama - East
@ Shelton State Classic, Tuscaloosa
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
1:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
3:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
6:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:00 PM
Gordon State College *
H
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:00 PM
Gordon State College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sun Mar 04
at
2:00 PM
Lagrange College
A
Sun Mar 04
at
4:00 PM
Lagrange College
A
Fri Mar 09
at
6:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Fri Mar 09
at
8:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
1:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
3:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
1:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
A
Thu Mar 22
vs
6:00 PM
Lagrange College
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
8:00 PM
Lagrange College
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
5:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
7:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Wed Apr 04
at
6:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
4:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Military College *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
6:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
6:00 PM
East Georgia State College *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
Sophomore Night
A
Sat Apr 28
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
Sophomore Night
A
* Conference