2018-19 WGTC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 83.1
FG % 47.0
3PT % 30.2
FT % 61.8
Reb per game 44.1
Ast per game 16.8
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 102-47
PAP Academy
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 104-58
New Rock Prep
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 126-76
Georgia Highland Diamonds
H
Mon Nov 12
at
Postponed
Southern Crescent Technical College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 96-67
Sandhills Community College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 94-56
Emmanuel College JV
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 96-72
Gordon State College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 74-66
Central Georgia Technical College
Warner Robins, GA
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 75-66
Southern Crescent Technical College
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 70-62
Southern Union State Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 72-62
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
8:00 PM
Lagrange College JV
A
Sun Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel College JV
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Middle Georgia Prep
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
H
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Lagrange College JV
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Andrew College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Oxford College of Emory University *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Georgia Highlands Diamonds
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
A
* Conference