2018-19 WGTC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 110.7
FG % 52.9
3PT % 41.0
FT % 67.9
Reb per game 54.7
Ast per game 21.7
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 102-47
PAP Academy
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 104-58
New Rock Prep
H
Mon Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 126-76
Georgia Highland Diamonds
H
Mon Nov 12
at
7:00 PM
Southern Crescent Technical College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Emmanuel College JV
H
Wed Nov 28
at
7:30 PM
Gordon State College
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
3:00 PM
Central Georgia Technical College
Warner Robins, GA
A
Mon Dec 03
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Crescent Technical College
H
Sat Dec 08
at
3:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
A
Sat Dec 15
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
7:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
8:00 PM
Lagrange College JV
A
Sun Jan 13
at
7:00 PM
Emmanuel College JV
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:00 PM
Middle Georgia Prep
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Bevill State Community College
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
2:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
H
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Lagrange College JV
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Andrew College
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Oxford College of Emory University *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Georgia Highlands Diamonds
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Georgia Northwestern Technical College
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Oxford College of Emory University
A
* Conference