2018-19 WGTC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 01
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Mon Feb 04
at
5:00 PM
LaGrange College JV
A
Mon Feb 04
at
7:30 PM
LaGrange College JV
A
Thu Feb 07
at
1:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Thu Feb 07
at
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Vincennes University
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:30 PM
Vincennes University
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Vincennes University
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
1:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:30 PM
Central Alabama Community College
H
Sat Feb 16
at
1:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:30 PM
Central Alabama Community College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Tue Feb 26
at
1:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
4:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
1:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
3:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
5:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Tue Mar 05
at
3:00 PM
South Georgia State College * ^
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
6:00 PM
South Georgia State College * ^
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
South Georgia State College * ^
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:30 PM
South Georgia State College * ^
H
Tue Mar 12
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
6:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:30 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Andrew College *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
5:00 PM
LaGrange College JV
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
7:30 PM
LaGrange College JV
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
Wed Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Wallace Community College-Dothan
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Gordon State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
East Georgia College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM
East Georgia College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
East Georgia College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
East Georgia College *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
South Georgia State College * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
2:00 PM
Gordon State College *
H
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
East Georgia College *
A
* Conference
^ Division