2018-19 WGTC Baseball Schedule

Overall 20-27
Pct. .426
Conf. 11-19
Pct. .367
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-8
Away 11-14
Neutral 3-5
Games 47
Runs 207
Batting Avg. .237
On Base % .346
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 39
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 17-0
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
LaGrange College JV
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-6
LaGrange College JV
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Vincennes University
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-5
Vincennes University
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Vincennes University
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
Central Alabama Community College
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Central Alabama Community College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Cancelled
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Lincoln Trail College
@ Hoover, Alabama
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Lincoln Trail College
@ Hoover, Alabama
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Lincoln Trail College
@ Hoover, Alabama
N
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Lincoln Trail College
@ Hoover, Alabama
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Southern Union State Community College
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Southern Union State Community College
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 16-3
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
@ Oxford, AL
N
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 8-5
South Georgia State College * ^
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-3
South Georgia State College * ^
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
South Georgia State College * ^
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-0
South Georgia State College * ^
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-1
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Georgia Highlands College *
@ LakePoint
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Georgia Highlands College *
@ LakePoint
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-3
Georgia Highlands College *
@ LakePoint
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Andrew College *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 4-3
Andrew College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Andrew College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
Andrew College *
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Wallace Community College-Dothan
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-1
Gordon State College *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Gordon State College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Gordon State College *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
Gordon State College *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 6-1
East Georgia College *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
East Georgia College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
East Georgia College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-0
East Georgia College *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-3
South Georgia State College * ^
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Andrew College *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 13-10
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
L, 22-19
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Gordon State College *
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
L, 12-9
East Georgia College *
A
* Conference
^ Division