2017-18 WGTC Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 01
at
2:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College
A
Thu Feb 01
at
4:30 PM
Central Alabama Community College
A
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Vincennes University
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:30 PM
Vincennes University
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
12:00 PM
Vincennes University
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
Central Alabama Community College
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
4:30 PM
Central Alabama Community College
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Thu Feb 08
vs
3:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:30 PM
Wallace Community College-Selma
@ Marion Military Institue
N
Tue Feb 13
at
1:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Tue Feb 13
at
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
A
Thu Feb 15
at
TBA
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
1:00 PM
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Wed Feb 21
at
1:00 PM
Southern Union State Community College
A
Wed Feb 21
at
3:30 PM
Southern Union State Community College
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:30 PM
Cleveland State Community College
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
1:00 PM
Marion Military Institute
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
3:30 PM
Marion Military Institute
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
4:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
South Georgia State College *
H
Fri Mar 09
at
TBA
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
2:30 PM
South Georgia State College *
A
Tue Mar 13
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:30 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
Andrew College *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
4:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Andrew College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
Andrew College *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
South Georgia State College *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Highlands College *
H
Fri Mar 30
at
1:30 PM
Andrew College *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Cleveland State Community College
A
Tue Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
Cleveland State Community College
A
Tue Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Thu Apr 12
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Gordon State College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
Gordon State College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
East Georgia College *
H
Fri Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
East Georgia College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
East Georgia College *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:30 PM
East Georgia College *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
6:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
6:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
May
Thu May 03
at
3:00 PM
Gordon State College *
A
Sat May 05
vs
3:00 PM
East Georgia College *
H
* Conference