2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-37
Pct. .229
Conf. 7-29
Pct. .194
Streak Won 1
Home 6-19
Away 3-18
Neutral 2-0
Games 48
Runs 278
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .387
Slugging % .374
Home Runs 11
January
Sat Jan 25
at
Final
L, 1-0
Southern Polytechnic State College #
Scrimmage
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cancelled
Vincennes University
H
Sat Feb 01
vs
Cancelled
Vincennes University
H
Sun Feb 02
vs
Cancelled
Vincennes University
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 10-4
LaGrange College (JV)
@ LaGrange, GA
N
Fri Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 7-1
LaGrange College (JV)
@ LaGrange, GA
N
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Snead State Community College
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Snead State Community College
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Chattanooga State Community College
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-0
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Final
L, 5-1
Southern Union State Community College
A
Sun Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Southern Union State Community College
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Chattahoochee Valley Community College
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 6-5
LaGrange College (JV)
H
Thu Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 7-0
LaGrange College (JV)
H
March
Tue Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Andrew College *
H
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 5-4
Andrew College *
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
L, 10-1
Andrew College *
A
Sun Mar 09
at
Final
L, 16-13
Andrew College *
A
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 20-3
South Georgia State College *
H
Fri Mar 14
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 4-2
South Georgia State College *
A
Sat Mar 15
at
Final
L, 14-5
South Georgia State College *
A
Wed Mar 19
at
Final
L, 9-8
Georgia Perimeter College *
A
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Georgia Perimeter College *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
Georgia Perimeter College *
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Georgia Perimeter College *
H
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 13-3
Darton State College *
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Darton State College *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Darton State College *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 16-13
Darton State College *
H
April
Tue Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 17-13
Middle Georgia State College *
H
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-3
Middle Georgia State College *
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-6
Middle Georgia State College *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
Middle Georgia State College *
A
Tue Apr 08
at
Final
W, 15-10
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College *
H
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
L, 10-3
Gordon State College *
A
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 13-3
Gordon State College *
H
Sun Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Gordon State College *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 18-7
Gordon State College *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-4
East Georgia College *
H
Fri Apr 25
at
Final
W, 5-4
East Georgia College *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 9-2
East Georgia College *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final
L, 19-9
East Georgia College *
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Georgia Highlands College *
H
May
Fri May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-8
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Georgia Highlands College *
A
Sat May 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-10
Georgia Highlands College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference